The OTEC Board is a dedicated group of volunteers and industry experts who are committed to lending their support and knowledge to our not-for-profit organization.

These individuals represent diverse businesses and academic institutions. Board Members provide their expertise and knowledge to ensure all our products and services are of the highest caliber so OTEC continues to be innovative and meet the needs of our client groups and partners.

Ms. Victoria L. Behune
President & CEO, OTEC

Mr. Nick DiRenzo, ICD.D
 Sun Life Financial Investment Services Inc. 

Mr. Gary Hallam
Vice Chair
Executive Dean, School of Business and Hospitality, Conestoga College

Mr. Doug Hyland
Managing Partner
, ROCG Hyland Fielden Transition Advisors Inc.

Mr. John Wilkinson
 WeirFoulds LLP

Ms. Wendy Forsythe, ICD.D
Formerly President, OMERS Investment Management

Ms. Grace Sammut
Managing Director, Resorts of Ontario

Ms. Brenda Brown, ICD.D
Senior Vice President, Compass Group Canada

Dr. Statia Elliot
Director, School of Hospitality, Food & Tourism Management, University of Guelph

Dr. Gail Johnson Morris
President & CEO, LeaderLink Inc

Interested in becoming a Board Member? Click here.

If you are interested in joining OTEC’s dynamic Board of Directors, please forward a brief introductory letter highlighting your interests, motivation and business experience to:

Victoria L. Behune
President and CEO, OTEC
416.622.1975 ext. 209

Nick DiRenzo
Chair, OTEC Board of Directors